Contact

General Info

Phone: 910-675-1145
Toll Free: 877-782-4310
Fax: 910-675-1343
Email: info@filmwerks.com

Shipping Address

589 Carver Drive
Rocky Point, NC 28457

Billing Address

PO Box 12348
Wilmington, NC 28405

POWER/UPS/LIGHTING/CLIMATE CONTROL SALES

Melissa Wilmoth
melissaw@filmwerks.com
Dorian Williams
dorianw@filmwerks.com
Michael Satrazemis
michaels@filmwerks.com
Stephen Satrazemis
stephens@filmwerks.com

STRUCTURE/SCENIC SALES + ASSET STORAGE

David Fioravanti
davidf@filmwerks.com

CONCERT TOURING SALES