General Information
phone: 910-675-1145
toll free: 877-782-4310 / 877-STAGE-10
fax: 910-675-1343
info@filmwerksintl.com

Shipping Address
589 Carver Dr.
Rocky Point, NC 28457

Billing Address
PO Box 12348
Wilmington, NC 28405

General Manager
Aaron Frye
910-210-0170
aaronf@filmwerksintl.com

Sales
Mike Satrazemis
910.297.8000
michaels@filmwerksintl.com

Dorian Williams
910.795.7351
dorianw@filmwerksintl.com

David Fioravanti
954-864-4624
davidf@filmwerksintl.com

Human Resources/Accounting
Susan McLean
910-604-7680
susanm@filmwerksintl.com

Purchasing/ Payables
Todd Watson
910-604-7673
mookc@filmwerksintl.com

Assistant General Manager
Melissa Wilmoth
910-604-7674
melissaw@filmwerksintl.com

Operations/Logistics
Jay Pearce
910-604-7670
jayp@filmwerksintl.com

Power
Mook Cahill
910-540-9077
mookc@filmwerksintl.com

Staging
Katie Smith
910-556-6525
katies@filmwerksintl.com

Shop Manager
Sandy Rose
910-777-1890
sandyr@filmwerksintl.com

Lighting
Jill Blackman
910-210-0007
jillb@filmwerksintl.com

Interested in working for Filmwerks? Click here for employment info.

Employee Log-In click here.